Free Summer Movies at the Bronxville Library Print

alt

By Staff

Jul. 24, 2019:  Get out of the heat and enjoy free summer movies at the Bronxville Library. Below is the current calendar:

Friday, July 26, 3:30 – 5:00 pm:  Family Film:  Planet 51

Tuesday, July 30, 1:30 - 3:15pm: Bronxville Seniors Movie Series:  The Bookshop

Thursday, August 1, 1:30 - 3:15pm:  Summer Rental

Friday, August 2, 3:30 - 5:00 pm:  Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium

Wednesday, August 7, 1:30 - 3:30pm:  Grease

Friday, August 9, 3:30 - 5:00 pm:  Aladdin

Thursday, August 15, 1:30 - 3:15 pm:  Splash

Friday, August 16, 3:30 - 5:00 pm:  The Lion King

Wednesday, August 21, 1:30 - 3:15 pm: Dirty Dancing

Thursday, August 29, 1:30 - 3:30 pm:  American Graffiti

Friday, August 30, 3:30 - 5:00pm:  Mr. Popper's Penguins



Photo by A. Warner